cycleloading.blogg.se

Teamviewer free time limit
Teamviewer free time limit











teamviewer free time limit

Later in 2015, I heard about the bug bounty. All those things were boosting my confidence. Once I found a loophole in the ‘TeamViewer’ application that would allow me to use it for free without any limit. Then I started reversing the applications to crack them. I worked as a windows application developer at that time. In 2011 I joined a software firm as a junior software developer. I used to read a lot about networking and started coding computer viruses whenever I get free time.

teamviewer free time limit

I joined the ‘Information technology’ stream in an engineering college in the year 2007. To me, ‘hacking’ was all about accessing free internet after that.ĭuring the year 2000–2007, I developed a keen interest in learning about computers and programming languages. I think that was the first time I heard of the word ‘hacking’. It was about some proxy setting that would allow us to cheat Airtel and access the internet for free. I was excited as soon as I saw the word ‘free’. Then, one day I was playing with the phone and I noticed a file which had the title ‘hacking Airtel for free internet access’. But our pocket money was not enough to buy the Airtel recharge coupons. We wanted an internet connection so that we can download games. I tried cheating in secondary school exams because I hated the subject ‘IT’.ĭuring the year 2006, my elder brother somehow managed to buy a secondhand mobile phone from one of his friends. Computers never excited me until I took the CS branch in the higher secondary. Still remember I had the idea of building a computer using pens, paper, and cardboard sheets. Whenever I saw some expensive things which I couldn’t buy, I always thought of some stupid ideas of building it myself with the things I own. “Hacking” - I was introduced to this term when I was a school student. I am currently working as a software developer in a private company.













Teamviewer free time limit